Bigg Boss Kannada Vote (Online Voting) Season 8 – Results, How To Vote

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 aka Bigg Boss Season 8 Bigg Boss Voting has begun and people can vote via an online voting poll, or a missed call service, or via Vote App. Full details of Bigg Boss Kannada Vote Season 8 can be found below. This is the third year for Bigg Boss Kannada. With 5 votes per day available on a single Gmail account, spectators can use it to vote for their favorite contestant. Bigg Boss Kannada 8 host superstar Kiccha Sudeep will be announcing the eligible contestant based on the percentage of votes received. However, the final decision is with the management of Colors Kannada Television Channel. So this is an unofficial survey conducted by Indian News Live Team.

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Vote Online

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Voting Elimination Process: Housemates nominate elimination candidates every week. A person can nominate 2 participants, a nomination list is available online, and the public can use it to vote for their favorite contestant. A person with fewer votes or a lower percentage of votes is eliminated. You can vote for Bigg Boss Kannada 8 here but votes cast here will not be included in the official count. Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 can be watched online on Voot [Colors Kannada Official Broadcast]. The full details of Bigg Boss Kannada voting process are as follows.

Bigg Boss Kannada Vote

Bigg Boss Kannada Vote – Public Opinion by Indiannewslive

Disclaimer: This survey / voting is not official. This is just public opinion in an unofficial poll conducted by Indian News Live Team and your votes do not count in the official poll conducted by Colors TV. Scroll down to vote for Bigg Boss Kannada and vote.

Bigg Boss Kannada Vote |
10774 votes

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 vote is a big hit and unforgettable because its host is amazing and legendary actor Kiccha Sudeep. Despite being busy with their newly known political party and future films, they decided to host Kannada Season 8 as it connects with audiences

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Contestants list

  1. Dhanushree
  2. Shubha Poonja
  3. Shankar Ashwath
  4. Vishwanath Haveri
  5. Vaishnavi Gowda
  6. KP Aravind
  7. Nidhi Subbaiah
  8. Shamanth
  9. Geetha Bharathi Bhat
  10. Manju Pavagada
  11. Divya Suresh
  12. Chandrakala Mohan
  13. Raghu Gowda
  14. Prashanth Sambargi
  15. Divya Uruduga
  16. Rajeev
  17. Nirmala Chanappa

How to Vote Bigg Boss Kannada on Voot?

The following process follows the Bigg Boss Kannada vote in Wood.

  • Download Woot Android or iOS App from Google Play Store / App Store.
  • Go to the Google Play Store / App Store and find Woot.
  • Download the first app shown
  • Open the Voot app.
  • Create an account or sign in with Google or Facebook instant login.
  • Write Bigg Boss voting on search bar.
  • The nominated contestants are shown with pictures.
  • Select your favorite contestant and press the Submit button.
  • Done, your vote has been submitted.

Recomanded Deals

No products found.


24 thoughts on “Bigg Boss Kannada Vote (Online Voting) Season 8 – Results, How To Vote”

    1. ಮಂಜು ಅವರು ಬಹಳ ಚನ್ನಾಗಿಯೇ ಆಟ ಆಡುತ್ತಿದ್ದರೆ ಎಲ್ಲರನ್ನೂ ನಗಿಸುತ್ತಾ ಅವರು ನಗುತ್ತಾ ಇರುತ್ತಾರೆ ಆದರೆ ಪ್ರಶಾಂತ ಅವರು ಮಂಜು ಬಗ್ಗೆ ಇಲ್ಲ ಸಲ್ಲದು ಹೇಳಿಕೆಯನ್ನು ಕೊಡುತ್ತಾರೆ

  1. I too Love Big Boss. Everyone playing good. Only Divya suresh going to take safer zone through Manju. Not only divya suresh, all the girls behind manju only to stay safe. But Shamanth is like a baby behaviour. I was supporting Shamanth.
    I Love Sudeep too…..

  2. MANJU PAVAGADA is a nice,Honest and innocent person. He is playing real and truthfully, Because he suffered lot of pain in his life and also he came from poor family. If we vote him, definitely he will WIN, that price amount will be gives him a NEW LIFE. so I request for everyone to VOTE him.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *